Contacting Providence Publishing

Please contact us with any questions you have regarding our publishing programs or books.

Contact information follows:

Providence Publishing Corporation
238 Seaboard Lane
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
phone 800-321-5692
fax 615-771-2002
books@providencepubcorp.com

You may also contact specific staff by email:

Kelly Bainbridge
Managing Editor
kbainbridge@providencepubcorp.com

Darlene Chaney
Warehouse Manager and Data Entry

Vanessa K. Hardy
Production Editor

Pamela Shearer Horne
Senior Acquisitions Associate
phorne@providencepubcorp.com

Stephen B. James
Director of Trade Publishing
sjames@providencepubcorp.com

Holly A. Jones
Production Manager
production@providencepubcorp.com

Lyle McLevain
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
lmclevain@providencepubcorp.com

Andrew B. Miller
President and Publisher
amiller@providencepubcorp.com

Debbie Sims
Acquisitions Coordinator
dsims@providencepubcorp.com

Max A. Thomas
Vice President for Finance and Administration


Carolyn Vardell
Administrative Assistant
cvardell@providencepubcorp.com

Kelli A. Wallace
Production Editor

Publishing with PPC | Ordering from PPC | Contact | About
Providence House Publishers | Hillsboro Press | Meetinghouse Books
Sage Hill Resources | TQuest for Men | Help

2001 Providence Publishing Corporation